// About

Board of Directors

2022-2023 Board of Directors


David Laneville, Chairperson
Community Representative - Timmins

Alain Lefebvre, Vice Chairperson
Alloy Insights

Paula Mangotich, Treasurer
Community Representative - Kirkland Lake

Gilles Matko, Director-At-Large
Nord-Aski Regional Economic Development Corporation

Board Members

Guy Guindon, Director
Timmins and District Hospital

John Bernstein, Director
South Temiskaming Community Futures Development Corporation (CFDC)

Linda Semczyszyn, Director
North Claybelt CFDC

Gerard Bruneau, Director
Bell Canada

Dan O'Mara, Director
Mayor of Temagami

Join our Board of Directors

NEOnet Board Member Application

NEOnet is looking for interested individuals to join our Board of Directors! Submit your application to [email protected] or complete the form below.